Australian Antarctic Territory (AAT) Stamps

The Australian Antarctic Territory (AAT) is a part of East Antarctica claimed by Australia as an external territory.  Stamps have been issued since 1957 by Australia Post with 1-2 stamp issues per year each featuring themes and topics that relate to the Antarctic and are fully valid for postage in Australia also.

Showing all 116 results